Pacific Rim: Uprising

Pacific Rim: Uprising

Listen Pacific Rim: Uprising Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 1h 51min

Pacific Rim: Uprising: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 23 March 2018
  • Language English
  • Genre Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
  • Duration 1h 51min
  • Cast
    John Boyega, Scott Eastwood, Jing Tian, Cailee Spaeny, Madeleine McGraw, Rinko Kikuchi, Burn Gorman, Adria Arjona, Zhang Jin, Charlie Day, Wesley Wong, Karan Brar, Ivanna Sakhno, Mackenyu, Lily Ji, Shyrley Rodriguez, Rahart Adams, Levi Meaden
  • Director
    Steven S. DeKnight
  • Writer
    Steven S. DeKnight, Emily Carmichael, Kira Snyder, T.S. Nowlin
  • Cinematography Dan Mindel
  • Music Lorne Balfe
  • Producer
    Mary Parent, Cale Boyter, Guillermo del Toro, John Boyega, Femi Oguns, Thomas Tull, Jon Jashni
  • Production
    Legendary Pictures, Double Dare You Productions, UpperRoom Productions
  • Certificate 16+

About Pacific Rim: Uprising Movie (2018)

The movie is a sequel to the 2013 film Pacific Rim.

Former Jaeger pilot Jake Pentecost (John Boyega) is the son of former Jaeger pilot Marshal Stacker Pentecost (Idris Elba), who was Raleigh's commanding officer in the Pan Pacific Defense Corps (PPDC). Jake is making a living by stealing and selling Jaeger parts in the black market in Santa Monica, California.

PPDC Secretary General Mako Mori (Rinko Kikuchi), who is also Jake's adoptive sister, insists that he return to PPDC as a Jaeger piolet instructor to avoid prison and live up to his father's legacy. She also recruits Amara Namani (Cailee Spaeny), a Jaeger enthusiast and young hacker.

Jake becomes the lead and starts training the Jaeger program cadets with his estranged co-pilot and partner who piloted the Gipsy Avenger, Nathan "Nate" Lambert (Scott Eastwood).

A new Kaiju threat arrives to tear cities and bring the world to its knees — Jake must take charge along with Nathan and Amara to battle the Kaiju and save the planet.

Pacific Rim: Uprising Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Pacific Rim: Uprising Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 5.6/10
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Pacific Rim: Uprising Movie Trailer

Pacific Rim: Uprising Movie Songs

1. Pacific Rim Uprising Lorne Balfe 4:47
2. Born Into War Lorne Balfe 4:12
3. Rise of the Jaegers Lorne Balfe 1:38
4. Go Big Or Go Extinct Ramin Djawadi 2:10
5. Daddy Yo WizKid 2:39
6. Shatterdome Arrival Lorne Balfe 2:03
7. Sneaking In Lorne Balfe 3:07
8. Shao Industries Lorne Balfe 4:35
9. Scrapper Chase Lorne Balfe 3:56
10. Flashback Lorne Balfe 2:17
11. Nobody Speak (feat. Run The Jewels) DJ Shadow, Run The Jewels 3:15
12. Kaiju Brain Lorne Balfe 2:11
13. Combat Lorne Balfe 2:19
14. Obsidian Fury Lorne Balfe 3:31
15. Get It Done Lorne Balfe 3:24
16. Come Down Anderson .Paak 2:59
17. Shatterdome Attacked Lorne Balfe 7:18
18. Amara Lorne Balfe 2:36
19. Coming Together Lorne Balfe 3:14
20. On The Move Lorne Balfe 2:21
21. Mega Kaiju Lorne Balfe 2:29
22. Battle Speech Lorne Balfe 2:39
23. End Game Lorne Balfe 2:00
24. Victory Lorne Balfe 2:18
25. The Revenge Lorne Balfe 1:52
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music


© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.