Thor: The Dark World
Watch Options
  • Apple TV (iTunes) Apple TV (iTunes)
  • Disney+ Hotstar Disney+ Hotstar
  • Google Play Movies Google Play Movies
  • YouTube YouTube

Thor: The Dark World

Listen Thor: The Dark World Movie SongsListen Songs
4.6 ★
Duration 1h 52min

Thor: The Dark World: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 8 November 2013
  • Language English
  • Dubbed In Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
  • Genre Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Superhero
  • Duration 1h 52min
  • Cast
    Chris Hemsworth, Natalie Portman, Tom Hiddleston, Anthony Hopkins, Stellan Skarsgård, Idris Elba, Christopher Eccleston, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Kat Dennings, Ray Stevenson, Zachary Levi, Tadanobu Asano, Jaimie Alexander, Rene Russo
  • Director
    Alan Taylor
  • Writer
    Christopher Yost, Christopher Markus, Stephen McFeely
  • Cinematography Kramer Morgenthau
  • Music Brian Tyler
  • Producer
    Kevin Feige
  • Production
    Marvel Studios, Walt Disney Pictures
  • Certificate 13+

About Thor: The Dark World Movie (2013)

The Dark Elves tasted defeat hundreds of years ago in a battle with Asgard, after which their survivors were neutralised and their ultimate weapon, the Aether, was buried in a secret location.

When Jane Foster (Natalie Portman) accidentally finds the Aether ?— which the Dark Elves are planning to use to destroy the Nine Realms including Earth ?— Thor (Chris Hemsworth) must bring her to Asgard before the evil race finds her.

The superhero drama is a sequel to Marvel's 2011 flick, Thor (2011). It also marks the eighth instalment of the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

Thor: The Dark World Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Thor: The Dark World Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 6.8/10
User Rating User Rating 4.6/5
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Thor: The Dark World Movie Trailer

Thor: The Dark World Movie Songs

1. Thor: The Dark World (From Brian Tyler 2:11
2. Lokasenna (From /Score) Brian Tyler 2:32
3. Asgard (From /Score) Brian Tyler 1:57
4. Battle of Vanaheim (From /Score) Brian Tyler 1:41
5. Origins (From /Score) Brian Tyler 3:50
6. The Trial of Loki (From /Score) Brian Tyler 2:39
7. Into Eternity (From /Score) Brian Tyler 3:42
8. Escaping the Realm (From /Score) Brian Tyler 3:54
9. A Universe from Nothing (From /Score) Brian Tyler 2:22
10. Untouchable (From /Score) Brian Tyler 4:10
11. Thor, Son of Odin (From /Score) Brian Tyler 1:53
12. Shadows of Loki (From /Score) Brian Tyler 2:26
13. Sword and Council (From /Score) Brian Tyler 3:48
14. Invasion of Asgard (From /Score) Brian Tyler 3:01
15. Betrayal (From /Score) Brian Tyler 4:04
16. Journey to Asgard (From /Score) Brian Tyler 2:19
17. Uprising (From /Score) Brian Tyler 2:37
18. Vortex (From /Score) Brian Tyler 2:21
19. An Unlikely Alliance (From /Score) Brian Tyler 3:48
20. Convergence (From /Score) Brian Tyler 3:43
21. Beginning of the End (From /Score) Brian Tyler 5:22
22. Deliverance (From /Score) Brian Tyler 2:23
23. Battle Between Worlds (From /Score) Brian Tyler 3:31
24. As the Hammer Falls (From /Score) Brian Tyler 2:42
25. Legacy (From /Score) Brian Tyler 4:09
26. Marvel Studios Fanfare (From /Score) Brian Tyler 00:30
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »